2016 Archived Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 

Meeting Date Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, January 5, 2016 Reorganization Meeting Agenda Reorganization Meeting Minutes  
 Tuesday, January 5, 2016  Sine Die Meeting Agenda  Sine Die Meeting Minutes  
 Tuesday, January 19, 2016  Regular Meeting Agenda  Regular Meeting Minutes  Caucus Meeting Agenda  Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, February 9, 2016  Regular Meeting Agenda  Regular Meeting Minutes  Caucus Meeting Agenda  Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, March 1, 2016  Regular Meeting Agenda  Regular Meeting Minutes  Caucus Meeting Agenda  Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, April 5, 2016  Regular Meeting Agenda  Regular Meeting Minutes  Caucus Meeting Agenda  Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, May 10, 2016  Regular Meeting Agenda  Regular Meeting Minutes  Caucus Meeting Agenda  Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, June 7, 2016  Regular Meeting Agenda  Regular Meeting Minutes  Caucus Meeting Agenda  Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, June 28, 2016  Special Meeting Agenda  Special Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, July 5, 2016  Regular Meeting Agenda  Regular Meeting Minutes  Caucus Meeting Agenda  Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, August 9, 2016  Regular Meeting Agenda  Regular Meeting Minutes  Caucus Meeting Agenda  Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, September 13, 2016  Regular Meeting Agenda  Regular Meeting Minutes  Caucus Meeting Agenda  Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, October 4, 2016  Regular Meeting Agenda  Regular Meeting Minutes  Caucus Meeting Agenda  Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, November 1, 2016  Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes  Caucus Meeting Agenda  Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, December 6, 2016  Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes  Caucus Meeting Agenda  Caucus Meeting Minutes