2017 Archived Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 

Meeting Date Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Reorganization Meeting Agenda Reorganization Meeting Minutes  
 Tuesday, January 3, 2017  Sine Die Meeting Agenda  Sine Die Meeting Minutes  
 Tuesday, January 24, 2017  Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus-Meeting Agenda Caucus-Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus-Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Thursday, June 29, 2017 Special Meeting Agenda Special Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes