2020 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

****Please note all Mayor and Council/Caucus Meeting Minutes will only be posted after approval of the Borough governing body.

****For specific resolutions, or any prior year Meeting Agendas or Minutes, please contact the Borough Clerk’s Office at 201.945.3456, or you may view the archived meeting agendas and minutes from the past four (4) years by hovering your mouse over the current year’s meetings which will open up a drop down menu to the right with the archived meeting agendas and minutes. You may then select accordingly.

Meeting Date Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes Regular Meeting Agenda Regular/Special Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Reorganization Meeting Agenda
 Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Sine Die Meeting Agenda
 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Caucus Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Agenda
 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
 Tuesday, June 9, 2020
 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Visits: 3 Visits: 36682