Mayor and Council Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

****Please note all Mayor and Council/Caucus Meeting Minutes will only be posted after approval of the Borough governing body.

****For specific resolutions, or any prior year Meeting Agendas or Minutes, please contact the Borough Clerk’s Office at 201.945.3456, or you may view the archived agenda, meeting and minutes area to the right of the drop down area of the Mayor and Council Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes.

 

Meeting Date Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Thursday, January 4, 2018 Reorganization Meeting Agenda Reorganization Meeting Minutes  
 Thursday, January 4, 2018  Sine Die Meeting Agenda  Sine Die Meeting Minutes  
 Tuesday, January 23, 2018  Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Regular Meeting Agenda Regular Meeting Minutes Caucus Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Minutes
 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Regular Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Agenda
 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Regular Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Agenda
 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Regular Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Agenda
 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Regular Meeting Agenda Caucus Meeting Agenda
 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 Tuesday, December 4, 2018