Fire Prevention Bureau

Position Name Contact # E-Mail
Secretary Pamela Leone 201.313.2062 pleone@cliffsideparknj.gov
Fire Official & Code Enforcement Frank Poerio 201.313.2063 fpoerio@cliffsideparknj.gov
Fire Inspector & Code Enforcement Gregory Yfantis 201.313.2065 gyfantis@cliffsideparknj.gov
Fire Inspector Thaier Abdallah 201.877.7052 thaierabdallah@cliffsideparknj.gov
Fire Inspector Tamer Abdallah 201.877.7052 tamerabdallah@cliffsideparknj.gov
Fire Inspector Brian Comitto 201.877.7052 briancomitto@cliffsideparknj.gov
Fire Inspector Enes Hoti 201.877.7052 eneshoti@cliffsideparknj.gov
Fax: 201.945.3903
Visits: 2 Visits: 253618